Board of Trustees

Running race

Mike Anderson

Cory Bedford (Chair)

Ruth Chapman-Smith

John O'Callaghan

Pip Ives

Leanne Parnham

Leah Scales

Waimairi School Policies & Procedures

Username: waimairi Password: tillman

Current School Charter

End of 2016 National Standards Performance Commentary

End of 2016 National Standards Analysis of Variance 

2016 Annual report. Will be available here late 2017

The Waimairi School Board was elected in 2016 for its current three-year term. The Board comprises five parent representatives, the principal and a staff representative. The Board's meetings are held on the last Monday of each month, at 7:30 pm in the PD room off the library. Check the school calendar for the next date and time.

1 Tillman Ave, Strowan, Christchurch, New Zealand. Ph. 03 352 9208